2013 P-R-O Convention All Star: Minnesota Vikings Cheerleader Pam

I think I mentioned previously that the Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders looked very impressive in their purple uniforms.  They stand out in a sea of cheerleaders not only because their uniforms are distinctive, but because their cheerleaders are noteworthy.  And while I was photographing the two bubbly blonde rookie cheerleaders, I could not help be see out of the corner of my viewfinder that one MVC veteran was assisting the rookies in posing.  I figured that if this vet was so illustrative of the proper posing technique, that I should probably turn my attention to her.  And I was right.  That veteran Minnesota Viking Cheerleader was Pam and she is a 2013 P-R-O Convention All Star.

This entry was posted in Featured Articles. Bookmark the permalink.