Flashback Friday – Laker Girl Blake

Laker Girls032715v017

Here’s a photo taken a couple of years ago at a Los Angeles D-Fenders game.   The D-Fenders were the NBA D-League affiliate of the Los Angeles Lakers and one of the unique features of that team was that their cheerleaders were the Laker Girls.

Sharpe eyed readers of this blog might recognize the girl featured in the above photo…her name is Blake and she was a Laker Girl and a Charger Girl.   Blake was one of my favorite Charger Girls to photograph last year and I got many wonderful shots of her…and here’s a little secret that I don’t think she’ll mind me sharing…she was a Disney Princess at Disneyland!  Cinderella, if I recall correctly. I think you can see why.

Here’s a bonus pic of Blake.

Blake16R4v06

This entry was posted in Flashback Friday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.