Calling All Charger Girls! Santa Will Once Again Be In The Bud Light Power Party Bearing Gifts For His Favorite Stocking Stuffers.

Hey Charger Girls.  As this game will the my last for the year, I will be handing out disks of the images that I took throughout the season, for each and every Charger Girl.  This is my way of thanking each and every one of you for your wonderful performances throughout this season.  It has been a pleasure photographing you for my blog and I hope we can do it again next year…here in San Diego.

cg-2016-png

If your line is not appearing in the Bud Light Power Party this Sunday, please note that I will give your disks to one of the Captains in attendance (the last one to make an appearance there).  So make sure you check with her to get yours.

Merry Christmas, Charger Girls!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.