Merry Christmas, Charger Girls!

Santa will again be at the Bud Light Power Party and this Sunday, he will be bearing gifts for his favorite NFL cheerleaders. He will be checking his list to see if the Charger Girls were naughty or nice.  And this Santa prefers his Charger Girls to be a little naughty, but that’s beside the point.

On a serious note, I will be handing out disks of the images that I took throughout the season, for each and every Charger Girl.  This is my way of thanking each and every one of you for giving me so much pleasure in photographing your performances throughout this season.

CG-Disks

If your line is not appearing in the Bud Light Power Party this Sunday, please note that I will give your disks to one of the Captains in attendance (the last one to make an appearance there).  So make sure you check with them, to get yours.

Merry Christmas, Charger Girls!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.