A Charger Girl Tribute – Nicole L.

Nicole L. was a Charger Girl from 2008 through 2009.   And those were some glorious years for the Charger Girls.  As with most of the girls that make my tribute pages, Nicole L. was special.   She was very good looking and a talented dancer.  But more importantly, she was photogenic and I enjoyed photographing her.   To me, she had the classic Charger Girl look…tall, blonde, leggy and…ahem…well proportioned.  That is to say, she had classic good looks.

Well, judge for yourself in this photographic tribute to Nicole L.

CG Nicole L 10

CG Nicole L 14

CG Nicole L 16

CG Nicole L 11

CG Nicole L 13

CG Nicole L 15

CG Nicole L 05

Leggy indeed!

CG Nicole L 09

CG Nicole L 08

CG Nicole L 06

In 2009, I voted Nicole L. as having the sexiest Halloween Costume for that year’s festivities. I am sure you will agree with me.

CG Nicole L 12

And Nicole looked amazing in the Charger Girl’s blue velvet Christmas uniforms.

CG Nicole L 04

CG Nicole L 02

CG Nicole L 03

CG Nicole L 01

Well, that’s all for now. I am still hoping the NFL labor situation gets settled before the traditional start of the NFL season. How grown men can’t figure out a way to share 9 billion dollars is simply mind boggling to me, particularly in this economy when so many people have had to be more fiscally austere.

And I can’t wait to see what new issues I will face in bringing my camera equipment into Qualcomm Stadium…the Chargers, always exciting [sarcasm].

This entry was posted in Featured Articles. Bookmark the permalink.