A Charger Girl Tribute – Ashley M.

When the NFL season wraps up, it’s the slow time of the year for me, photographically speaking. Things start heating up again with the arrival of audition season, but January and February is a nice quiet time to rest and relax from the holidays.

At the last home game of the season, I promised former Charger Girl Ashley M. that I would dig into the archives to come up with some photos of her when she was on the squad. Seeing as I had to go back several years and gigabytes of storage for her, I thought it might be a good idea to share some the fruit of my labor with our readers.

So, here’s my photographic tribute to one of my favorite Charger Girls, Ashley Monzon.

CG Ashley015

CG Ashley014

CG Ashley006

CG Ashley013

CG Ashley011

CG Ashley010

CG Ashley008

CG Ashley003

CG Ashley004

CG Ashley001

CG Ashley005

What I liked about Ashley was that she had these eyes that sparkled and a cute little smile.  And as an added plus, she was very photogenic…but in that uniform, wow!

Well, I hope you enjoyed our Ashley M. tribute.  As we await the start of the 2011 NFL season (fingers crossed!), I will be publishing more of these photo tributes to pass the time.  Stay tuned. Charger Girl fans.

This entry was posted in Featured Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Charger Girl Tribute – Ashley M.

  1. George says:

    Wow!! So beautiful!!

  2. Henry says:

    I hope she goes and tries out again. She is just Fantastic on the side lines and as a Charger Girl.

Comments are closed.