More Photos From The Titans Game

People like the Charger Girls.  People really like the Charger Girls in Halloween costumes, if the number of hits on my website are any indication.  Another indication?  Max, our sometimes Arizona Correspondent, came out again to California (the third time this year so far) to enjoy all of this Charger Girl pulchritude…even though his beloved Cardinals were in town (Phoenix) to host a game.

It was a lovely day and we had some decent lighting until the fourth quarter when the conditions became very contrasty (bright background, foreground in shadows).  At least there weren’t as many photographers on the sidelines this week.

And they moved the “Keep off the Grass” fence.  It was no where to be seen.  Do you think someone read my blog?

Oh well, here are some more photographs of the Hottest Dance Team in the NFL wearing their Halloween finest.  No wardrobe malfunctions here.

Enjoy.

tiffany10r8v4

tiffany10r8v3

tiffany10r8v2

stephanie10r8v1

michelle10r8v2

melissa10r8v1

marissa10r8v1

marissa10r8v3


laurenp10r8v7

I couldn’t post this on the UltimateCheerleaders.com website, but this is another reason why Lauren P.’s little black kitty costume won for sexiest costume.  I only took this photo to illustrate the nature of her costume and why it was so deserving of such honor.  I think you will agree with me, no?

laurenp10r8v6

laurenp10r8v4

If I am not mistaken, I believe many of the Charger Girls made their own costumes this year.  I am not certain, but I think so.  And if that is so, I would like to compliment them for their individuality and creativity.

laureno10r8v3

laureno10r8v2

kylie10r8v3

kylie10r8v1

kimberly10r8v4

kimberly10r8v3

kimberly10r8v1

jessie10r8v2

jessie10r8v1

hayley10r8v3

hayley10r8v2

I really like Hannah’s costume…for obvious reason.  What you can’t see from these photos is that she is wearing some spiked heels with this costume.  I couldn’t help by wonder if those heels were hard to dance in the grass.  That was a first for me….a Charger Girl dancing in high heels.

hannah10r8v5

hannah10r8v4

And I have to commend Giselle for her costume…Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz.  Sparkly.  And she had these slip on Ruby Red Slippers over her go go boots.  My apologies for not including a full body shot for you to see the full effect.  I just wanted to mention that it was a cool costume.

giselle10r8v2

emma10r8v1

emily10r8v3

brianna10r8v1

amy10r8v1

amanda10r8v3

cgs10r8v4

cgs10r8v3

cgs10r8v2

cgs10r8v1


This entry was posted in Gameday Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Photos From The Titans Game

  1. Max says:

    I love the Chargers & Cardinals.. Almost as much as the Packers. But I’ve got jerseys (polos and visors) for all 3 teams.

  2. David says:

    Thanks for the extra pictures. I was hoping to see a few more of Culture (perhaps next time?)

Comments are closed.