Celebrating the One Year Anniversary of the Blog

It escaped my attention, but on August 1st we celebrated the one year anniversary of this blog.  I hope people have enjoyed my articles and photographs and I hope to do more of the same in the coming year.

Football season is around the corner, in fact the first preseason Chargers game of the 2010 season is next week.  It will be our first chance to see the new Charger Girl squad.  So, stay tuned for the first game day report and thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Celebrating the One Year Anniversary of the Blog

  1. dreaming says:

    looking forward to it – thanks

  2. Gary says:

    Congratulations on a banner year! Thanks to you I’ve discovered the Charger Girls on Facebook, too, and I look forward to your updates.

  3. Tim says:

    Major Congrats on the anniversary. Avid Charger fan in FL who is also a fan of the Charger Girls, too. Can’t for the season.

  4. David says:

    Looking forward to another year. Great blog. Keep it up.

Comments are closed.