Greetings!

Welcome to The Hottest Dance Team In The NFL, a blog dedicated to the San Diego Charger Girls.  Some of you may have seen my work on the old Professional Cheerleaders Blog or on UltimateCheerleaders.com.  I assure you that I am still a contributor to those sites, but I wanted to create my own blog to have a place for my past and future articles and to have a site where I could express my creative side unfettered.

So, what can you expect?  Articles written with my unique wry writing style and the high quality photography that you’ve seen in the past.   We only focus on the positive and do not post anything negative or derogatory in nature, so if you respect the Charger Girls and what they do for us fans, then this is the place for you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Greetings!

  1. Dave says:

    David,

    Love the pics! I am a former fan of your work from way back, and I had been trying to contact you again. If you’d drop me a line at the email address I provided, it would be appreciated!

  2. Noel says:

    Hi David

    I follow and collect your pics since 2006 on Pro Cheerleaders blog and you work is great ,especially I m french and Cheerleaders aren’t so hot as SDC
    Thanks for your nice shots and well done for your great job .
    Noel

  3. James says:

    David,
    I have always liked your photos on the NFL Cheerleader Blog. I am glad you will continue there, too.
    Do you ever get photos of the Charger Girls at public appearances? Will you be including some of these on your blog.
    Good luck with your blog.
    Thanks,
    James

    • David Tyau says:

      Hey James,

      Sorry I don’t often get to see the Charger Girls at public appearances. I am not even sure they post a listing or calendar of appearances.

  4. dreaming40 says:

    Just wanted to add my 2 cents and say these are terrific pictures and look forward to more of your work.

  5. Nathan says:

    Hey David, love the blog. Your photos of the Charger Girls are the best!

  6. gwen says:

    Living in Ohio makes it a bit more difficult to get to the games to see our Charger Girls! Your photos are terrific and they bring her a bit closer to home each time!

Comments are closed.